Photo: Knut Bry

Staff

Heloisa Amaral – Director and Artistic Director
heloisa@ultima.no
+ 47 45 66 78 73

Christel Forsberg – Head of Production
christel@ultima.no
+47 91 51 58 27

Cathrine Nysæther – Head of Communication
cathrine@ultima.no
+47 93 00 93 42

Alf Gregusson – Financial Manager
alf@ultima.no
+47 90 60 66 81

Torunn Forland Bjella – Project Manager
torunn@ultima.no
+47 45 26 71 12

Rob Young – Senior Consultant (Editorial and Interpretation)
rob@ultima.no
+47 95 30 90 97

Ida Johanne Preus Efskin – Communications
ida@ultima.no
+47 46 46 73 56