Sonisk Hage: Electroacoustic composers

Mind expanding new works from the next generation of composers

Thursday, 23 September, at 17:00
Sold out

In the second of Ultima’s tasting menus of work composed and performed by NMH students (see also 21/9), the focus is on compositions for electroacoustics, experimentation and new performance strategies.

Find out how the youngest musical minds are hearing the world, and what the music of the next generations might sound like.

Niklas Lindberg No Title (No Filter) I-IIB
Fredrik StorsveenPeeking and Humming
Elias Nurmi Schomers a cello is not a cello is not a cello
Olivia Køppe Christoffersen – hollow forms, composed of such lines – part 1, the dots
Magnus HexebergUeve (04:00)
Anna Bergklucceeckax (06:00)
Martin Korssletten – Vellichor (06:00)

In collaboration with

Norges Musikkhøgskole (NMH)

With support from

Sparebankstiftelsen DNB